Contact City Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2019 City Council

The Mayor and City Council members do not keep regular office hours. They may be contacted through the Administration Department at 530-538-2535. If they are present, your call will be forwarded to them, if not, you will be forwarded to voice mail or a message will be taken. They may also be contacted by mail at the following address:

City of Oroville City Council
1735 Montgomery Street
City of Oroville Administration
Oroville, Ca 95965
Phone: 530-538-2535

Email Contact Information for City Council members.

Mayor Chuck Reynolds creynolds@cityoforoville.org
Vice Mayor Scott Thomson sthomson@cityoforoville.org
Council Member Art Hatley ahatley@cityoforoville.org
Council Member Janet Goodson jgoodson@cityoforoville.org
Council Member David W. Pittman dpittman@cityoforoville.org
Council Member Eric J. Smith esmith@cityoforoville.org
Council Member Linda Draper ldraper@cityoforoville.org