Contact City Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 City Council 2019

Photo - Left to Right: David Pittman, Scott Thomson, Art Hatley, Janet Goodson, Linda Draper, Chuck Reynolds, Eric Smith


The Mayor and City Council members do not keep regular office hours. They may be contacted by email, voicemail, or mail directly through the information listed below. You may also contact the City Clerk's Office at 530-538-2535 for information related to the City Council.

City of Oroville City Council
Office of the City Clerk
1735 Montgomery Street
Oroville, Ca 95965

Email and Voicemail Contact Information for City Council members.

Mayor Chuck Reynolds  538-2401 x1605 creynolds@cityoforoville.org
Vice Mayor Scott Thomson  538-2401 x1607 sthomson@cityoforoville.org
Council Member Art Hatley  538-2401 x1603 ahatley@cityoforoville.org
Council Member Janet Goodson  538-2401 x1602 jgoodson@cityoforoville.org
Council Member David W. Pittman  538-2401 x1604 dpittman@cityoforoville.org
Council Member Eric J. Smith  538-2401 x1606 esmith@cityoforoville.org
Council Member Linda Draper  538-2401 x1601 ldraper@cityoforoville.org