Contact City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Mayor and City Council members do not keep regular office hours. They may be contacted through the Administration Department at 530-538-2535. If they are present, your call will be forwarded to them, if not, you will be forwarded to voice mail or a message will be taken. They may also be contacted by mail at the following address:

City of Oroville City Council
1735 Montgomery Street
City of Oroville Administration
Oroville, Ca 95965
Phone: 530-538-2535

Email Contact Information for City Council members.

 Mayor  Linda Dalmeier
 Vice Mayor Janet Goodson
 Council Member    Art Hatley
 Council Member     Jack Berry
 Council Member    Marlene Del Rosario  
 Council Member    Scott Thomson
 Council Member   Linda Draper